Home / The foundation / The operational team

The operational team

The Foundation’s operational team, under the authority of its Director, is primarily responsible for the following key functions:

  • updating and implementation of its strategy;
  • national and international positioning and visibility of the Foundation;
  • coordination of the scientific network and partners;
  • development of new partnerships;
  • design and management of calls for proposals and resulting actions;
  • financial and administrative management.

It is comprised of three divisions:

Marie-Christine Cormier-Salem, Director of Agropolis Fondation, Scientific and Technical Director of Labex Agro, is head of the Foundation and responsible for its scientific management.
Anne Causse, Executive Assistant, is responsible for the Secretariat of the Management Division, the Science Council and the platform for Calls for proposals. She is in charge of contacts with international expert reviewers.

Oliver Oliveros, Deputy Director, is responsible for partnerships development, support for the Science Council and the conception and design of Calls for Proposals and other support actions.
Camille Clément, Scientific Programme Officer, is responsible for monitoring research projects and interaction with the scientific network
Océane Trevennec, Scientific Programme Officer, is responsible for monitoring research projects and interaction with the scientific network

Marie-Anne Delplanque, General Secretary, is responsible for the organisation and management of all of the Foundation’s administrative and financial affairs.
Marie-Christine François, Management Assistant, Quality Manager, contributes to the Foundation’s administrative, financial and human resources management.

Contact

Marie-Christine Cormier-Salem, Directrice d’Agropolis Fondation, Directrice du Labex Agro
cormier-salem@agropolis.fr

Marie-Anne Delplanque, Secrétaire générale
delplanque@agropolis.fr

Oliver Oliveros, Directeur Délégué, en charge des partenariats, des coopérations internationales et du développement
oliveros@agropolis.fr

Anne Causse, Assistante de direction
causse@agropolis.fr

Marie-Christine François, Assistante de gestion et responsable Qualité
mcfrancois@agropolis.fr

Marie Poulaert, Chargée du suivi des projets scientifiques
poulaert@agropolis.fr

Camille Clément, Chargée du suivi des projets scientifiques
clement@agropolis.fr

Océane Trevennec, Chargée du suivi des projets scientifiques
trevennec@agropolis.fr

Alessandro Rizzo, Chargé de mission
rizzo@agropolis.fr